Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
bulibuqi02
16 février 2012

Project Runway Season 9 DVD Box Set

On to the high point of the movie, the animation is spectacular. This is probably one of the most gorgeous animated films I’ve ever seen, the character designs are superb and the backgrounds look incredibly Project Runway Season 9 DVD Box Set realistic. It has a bold and original style which really separates it from every other animated film out there, this clearly marks it as an early front runner for Best Animated Film at next years Academy Awards (though I would be very Royal Pains Seasons 1-2 DVD Box Set happy if something better comes along). I think DreamWorks could definitely learn a thing or two from the animators who worked on Rango as it has easily beaten all of their films visually.

I will watch Rango again when it comes to DVD, as I did see it in a cinema full of restless children and I wasn’t looking forward

Nikita Season 2 DVD Box Set

to it too much. As it stands now I find it to be a pretty messy movie with elements of good ideas sprinkled through out the movie. It’s gorgeous to look at but it’s pretty dull to watch.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité